The Committee of ABMNS

Committee 2019-09-23T15:34:16+01:00

The members of the ABMNS committee were elected following our AGM held on the 10th July 2018 at our network event held at Fakenham Racecourse.

Each committee member has an area they are responsible for.

The Committee is as follows:

Name Role
Matthew Smith (Sheringham Woodfields) Chairman
Wendy Ormes (Little Plumstead) Treasurer
Rotated role amongst committee members Secretary
Peter Collins (Clarion Academy Trust) Committee Member
Justin Smith (Chameleon Training and Consultancy) Committee Member, web and social media
Diane Grimes (Iceni Academy) Committee Member
Elizabeth Andrews Committee Member
Julie Evans Committee Member
Margie Frankland Committee Member
Sally Mann Committee Member
Helen Stanger Committee Member
Serena Tuffin Committee Member

The AGM is held every year as part of our annual conference.